Comment on page
Add, Reorder, and Delete Tools
Managing your Conversion Tools™ is now easier than ever, offering you complete flexibility in personalizing your toolkit. Whether you're looking to add new capabilities, reorder existing tools for optimal workflow, or remove tools you no longer need, this article provides a comprehensive guide to help you through the process.
You can add new Conversion Tools™ by selecting the Add Tool button in the top right corner and selecting the conversion tool you would like to add. When you click on the button, a popup window will appear for you to select from a wide variety of Conversion Tools™ that you can add to your Engagement Widget™.
To reorder your Conversion Tools™, simply click on the six dot icon on the left hand side of the conversion tool you would like to move, and slide it up or down. When reordering your Conversion Tools™, you will see them update in the preview window on the right side of the page.
If you would like to delete a Conversion Tool, click on the trash can icon on the far right of the tool you would like to delete.
Note that once you delete a conversion tool, it cannot be recovered.
When selecting a Conversion Tool to remove, you will see a confirmation message to delete your Conversion Tool.